4Memory-Academic Advisory Board

The 4Memory-Academic Advisory Board advises and evaluates the activities of the consortium.
It meets regularly and currently consists of three members with different areas of expertise. Additional members will be proposed by the Steering Committee and appointed at the General Assembly.
The Board advises the spokesperson and the Steering Committee. It will carry out an audit in the first project phase and can evaluate certain task areas and make recommendations as required.
The Academic Advisory Board can appoint an ombudsperson and an equal opportunities officer for the consortium at the suggestion of the Steering Committee.

Members of the 4Memory-Academic Advisory Board:

(c) UDE/Fabian Strauch
Prof. Dr. Ute Schneider, Professor of Social and Economic History University of Duisburg-Essen: https://www.uni-due.de/geschichte/ute_schneider.php

(c) Friedhelm Krischer
Dr. Frank Bischoff, President of the NRW State Archives: https://www.archive.nrw.de/landesarchiv-nrw/wir-ueber-uns/organisation/der-praesident

Prof. Dr. Heike Neuroth, Professor of Library Science FH Potsdam: https://heikeneuroth.org/